RETURN TO SCHOOL

ALL STUDENTS HAVE REMOTE CLASSES BEGINNING SEPTEMBER 21ST. STUDENTS WHO HAVE SELECTED BLENDED LEARNING WILL REPORT TO SCHOOL FOR THE FIRST TIME ON OCTOBER 1ST.

Principal Shali-Ogli provided updates on schedules, uniforms, COVID protocol, and more during our Family Meeting on September 14th. If you were unable to attend, please view the video here. (1h 23 mins).

COMMUNICATION

Please check both your Campos e-mail and DOE e-mail for links to this week's town hall meetings and other important updates regarding schedules.

Students will meet remotely by grade from September 16th to September 18th from 8:30 am to 10:45 am each day to prepare for the school year. For access please contact the grade team leader:

Grade 6: Contact Ms. Enoe, zenoe@juanmorelcampos.com

Grade 7: Contact Ms. Enoe, zenoe@juanmorelcampos.com

Grade 8: Contact Mr. Miller, kmiller@juanmorelcampos.com

Grade 9: Contact Mr. Bishop, abishop@juanmorelcampos.com

Grade 10: Contact Mr. Kelly, tkelly@juanmorelcampos.com

Grade 11: Contact Ms. Waelder, ewaelder@juanmorelcampos.com

Grade 12: Contact Mr. Brookins, tbrookins@juanmorelcampos.com

Campos In Action

Watch Mr. Elibert's 7th grade science class extract DNA from a strawberry!

Check out the Stop Motion Animation video created by small groups in 6th Grade Social Studies.

Watch Ms. Wong's band students perform with Sofia Reyes through Little Kids Rock!

The Campos Spotlight

215 Heyward Street

Brooklyn, NY 11206

718-302-7900

The main entrance of the school is located at 266 Rutledge Street. 

Statement on Accessibility: We are working to make this website easier to access for people with disabilities, and will follow the Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0. If you need assistance with a particular page or document on our current site, please contact the Parent Coordinator, Ms. Pena, at (718) 302-7900 ext. 2102 to request assistance.

© 2016 - 2020 Juan Morel Campos Secondary School

All Rights Reserved.